Sign-up

Starmax Cinemas
215 Mattes Avenue
Vandalia, IL 62471
618-699-4040

SHOWTIMES

DISCIPLES IN THE MOONLIGHT

Sat, Jul 20
5:30
Sun, Jul 21
5:30

TWISTERS

Sat, Jul 20
1:00 2:30 4:00 7:00 8:15 9:30
Sun, Jul 21
1:00 2:30 4:00 7:00

DESPICABLE ME 4

Sat, Jul 20
1:15 4:15 7:15 9:30
Sun, Jul 21
1:15 4:15 7:15

INSIDE OUT 2

Sat, Jul 20
1:15 4:15 7:15 9:30
Sun, Jul 21
1:15 4:15 7:15

COMING ATTRACTIONS

WONKA

Tue, Jul 23
10:00 10:00

DEADPOOL & WOLVERINE

Thu, Jul 25
4:00 7:00
Fri, Jul 26
1:00 4:00 7:00 9:40
Sat, Jul 27
1:00 4:00 7:00 9:40
Sun, Jul 28
1:00 4:00 7:00

ALIEN: ROMULUS

Thu, Aug 15
4:00 7:00
Fri, Aug 16
1:00 4:00 6:55 9:30
Sat, Aug 17
1:00 4:00 7:00 9:30
Sun, Aug 18
1:00 4:00 7:00 9:30

REAGAN

Thu, Aug 29
6:00
Fri, Aug 30
1:00 4:00 7:00 9:45
Sat, Aug 31
1:00 4:00 7:00 9:45
Sun, Sep 1
1:00 4:00 7:00